Last updated : Sunday, 31 March 2024

Joan Collins Premier League

The Joan Collins Premier League is an amateur football league in the United Kingdom. It is named after the British actress Joan Collins. The league is run by the Middlesex Junior Sports League (MJSL).


The Joan Collins Premier League was founded in 2005. The inaugural season had 12 teams. The league has grown steadily since then and now has over 40 teams.

Joan Collins Premier League action

The league is divided into two divisions, the Premier Division and the Division One. The top two teams in the Premier Division are promoted to the Middlesex County League at the end of the season. The bottom two teams in the Premier Division are relegated to Division One.



Featured Divisions

  • Joan Collins Premier League MJSL


    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia