Last updated : Tuesday, 28 November 2023

Kent Hurliman League

The Kent Hurliman League is an English football league established in 1966, which has teams based in Kent and Southeast London. Until 2013, it was known as the Kent League. There was a previous Kent League, that existed from 1894 to 1959.


The Kent Hurliman League was formed in 1966 as a successor to the Kent League, which had been disbanded due to financial difficulties. The new league was initially known as the Kent County League, but it was renamed the Kent Hurliman League in 1972 after being sponsored by Hürlimann Sternbräu lager.

Kent Hurliman League action

The league has been a feeder league to the Isthmian League since its inception, and many of its former clubs have gone on to play in higher divisions. The current champions are Sheppey United, who won the title in the 2022-23 season.

Current Structure

The Kent Hurliman League consists of two divisions, the Premier Division and Division One. The Premier Division is currently made up of 18 clubs, while Division One has 16 clubs.

Kent Hurliman League match

The top two clubs in the Premier Division are promoted to the Isthmian League South East Division, while the bottom two clubs are relegated to Division One. The top two clubs in Division One are promoted to the Premier Division, while the bottom two clubs are relegated to the Kent Invicta League.


Featured Divisions

  • Kent Hurliman League Premier


    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia