Last updated : Sunday, 03 December 2023

Kershaw Division 5a

The Kershaw Division 5a is an amateur football league in the United Kingdom. It is part of the Kershaw League, which is a league for adult amateur football teams in the South West of England. The Kershaw Division 5a is the fifth tier of the Kershaw League.

The Kershaw Division 5a was formed in 2000. There are currently 12 teams in the league. The teams are:

Kershaw Divison 5a action

The season runs from September to May. Each team plays each other team twice, once at home and once away. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to the Kershaw Division 4a, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the Kershaw Division 6a.

The current champions of the Kershaw Division 5a are Ashburton United.

Kershaw Divison 5a match


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia