Last updated : Sunday, 31 March 2024

Keyline Sunday League

The Keyline Sunday League is an amateur football league based in Reading, Berkshire, England. It was founded in 1972 and currently has over 100 teams competing in 10 divisions. The league is affiliated to the Reading & District Football Association and is eligible to enter the FA Sunday Cup.


The Keyline Sunday League was founded in 1972 by a group of local football enthusiasts. The league started with just 10 teams, but it has grown steadily over the years and now has over 100 teams. The league has been renamed several times over the years, but it has always been known as the Keyline Sunday League.

Keyline Sunday League action

The league has produced a number of talented players over the years, including former Reading FC players Kevin Doyle and Nicky Shorey. The league also has a strong tradition of community involvement and has been praised for its work in promoting football in Reading.


The Keyline Sunday League currently has 10 divisions:

  • Premier Division
  • Division One
  • Division Two
  • Division Three
  • Division Four
  • Division Five
  • Division Six
  • Division Seven
  • Division Eight
  • Division Nine
  • Division Ten
Keyline Sunday League match

The top two teams in each division are promoted to the next division, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the next lower division.


Featured Divisions

  • Keyline Sunday League Division 2

    Division 2

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia