Last updated : Sunday, 03 December 2023

Kuleka Cup

The Kuleka Cup is an amateur football cup competition in Ireland, organized by the Amateur Football League (AFL). It is named after the late Mick Kuleka, a former AFL chairman.


The Kuleka Cup was first played in 1978. The inaugural winners were St. Francis FC. The cup has been won by a total of 28 different clubs, with St. Francis FC being the most successful team with 10 wins.


kuleka cup action

The Kuleka Cup is open to all amateur football clubs in Ireland. The competition is played on a knock-out basis, with each round played over two legs. The final is played at a neutral venue.

Recent Winners

  • 2022: Cherry Orchard
  • 2021: St. Francis FC
  • 2020: Malahide United
  • 2019: St. Francis FC
  • 2018: St. Francis FC


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • Dream C

    Dream C

    Zamanzi, Zambia

    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia