Last updated : Saturday, 02 December 2023

Leatherhead & District Division 5

The Leatherhead & District Division 5 is an amateur football league in Surrey, England. It is part of the Surrey County League, which is in turn part of the English football pyramid. The league is currently in its 67th season, and is made up of 12 teams.


The Leatherhead & District Division 5 was founded in 1956. The original champions were Leatherhead Town Reserves. The league has been won by a variety of teams over the years, including Ashtead Town, Chessington & Hook United, and Epsom & Ewell.

Current teams


Leatherhead & District Division 5 action

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia