Last updated : Sunday, 30 June 2024

Leicester City Football League

The Leicester City Football League is an amateur football league based in Leicestershire, England. It was founded in 1921 and currently has 3 divisions, with a total of 42 teams. The league is affiliated to the Leicestershire & Rutland County FA.



  • Aylestone Athletic
  • Bardney
  • Desford & Caterpillar FC Vets Blues
  • Houghton Rangers
  • Leicester City Veterans
  • Leicester St Andrews
  • Mountsorrel Amateurs
  • Oadby Town
  • Rutland Rangers
  • Sileby Town


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia