Last updated : Friday, 01 December 2023


The London & Kent Border Football League is an amateur football league based in the Greater London area and the county of Kent. It was founded in 1979 and currently has 40 clubs competing in three divisions.

The league is affiliated to the Football Association and its teams compete in the FA Vase and the FA Sunday Cup.

The current champions are AFC Cosmos, who won the Senior Division title in the 2022-23 season.


The London & Kent Border Football League was founded in 1979 by a group of clubs who wanted to create a competitive league for amateur teams in the Greater London area and the county of Kent. London & Kent Boarder, , , , , , , , , , , action

The league initially had 16 clubs, but it has grown steadily over the years and now has 40 clubs.

The league has been won by a variety of clubs over the years, with the most successful team being AFC Cosmos, who have won the title 10 times.


The London & Kent Border Football League currently has three divisions:
  • Senior Division
  • Intermediate Division
  • Junior Division
The Senior Division is the top division in the league and is contested by the 16 best clubs. The Intermediate Division is the second tier and is contested by the next 16 clubs. The Junior Division is the third tier and is contested by the remaining 8 clubs.


London & Kent Boarder, , , , , , , , , , , match

Featured Teams



    Dulwich, United Kingdom

    Sportsmans Senior Sunday Football League
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia