Last updated : Tuesday, 26 September 2023

Manderwood Pembrokeshire League

The Manderwood Pembrokeshire League is an amateur football league in Pembrokeshire, West Wales. It is a feeder league to the West Wales Premier League, and currently has five divisions.


The Manderwood Pembrokeshire League was founded in 1945. The original name of the league was the Pembrokeshire Football League, but it was renamed the Manderwood Pembrokeshire League in 1999.

Manderwood Pembrokeshire League action

The league has been won by a number of clubs over the years, but Hakin United are the most successful team, having won the league 20 times.


Current season

The current season of the Manderwood Pembrokeshire League is the 2022-23 season. The current champions are Goodwick United.


Manderwood Pembrokeshire League match

Featured Divisions

  • Manderwood Pembrokeshire League Division 1

    Division 1

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia