Last updated : Saturday, 30 March 2024

Mid Sussex Football League

The Mid Sussex Football League (MSFL) is an association football league formed in 1900. The league is headed by the Premier Division which is at level eleven of the English football league system and member clubs are based in East Sussex, West Sussex and south-eastern Surrey.

The MSFL currently has 13 divisions, with the Premier Division having 12 clubs and the other divisions having 10 clubs each. The league also runs three veterans divisions, playing on a round-robin basis.

Mid Sussex League, action

The MSFL is affiliated with Sussex County FA, the local governing body for football across Sussex and adheres to all FA competition rules.

Current champions

The current champions of the MSFL Premier Division are Sidley United, who won the title in the 2021-22 season.


Mid Sussex League, match

Featured Divisions

  • Mid Sussex League, Six


    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia