Last updated : Thursday, 22 February 2024


Mof Div 2 is an amateur football league in the United States. It is the second tier of the Mof Football League, below Mof Div 1. The league was founded in 2010 and currently has 16 teams.

Season Format

The Mof Div 2 season runs from April to October. Each team plays each other team once, for a total of 15 games. The top four teams at the end of the regular season qualify for the playoffs.



Mof Div 2 action

The following teams have won the Mof Div 2 championship:

  • 2010: Chicago Bulldogs
  • 2011: Dallas Cowboys
  • 2012: Denver Broncos
  • 2013: Houston Texans
  • 2014: Los Angeles Rams
  • 2015: New York Giants
  • 2016: Philadelphia Eagles
  • 2017: Chicago Bulldogs
  • 2018: Dallas Cowboys
  • 2019: Denver Broncos


Featured Divisions

  • Mof Div 2 MOF DIV 2

    MOF DIV 2

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia