Last updated : Monday, 27 November 2023

Norfolk Christian Football League

The Norfolk Christian Football League (NCL) is an amateur football league based in Norfolk, England. It was founded in 2005 and currently has teams competing in the adult and U16 leagues.


The NCL was founded in 2005 by a group of Christian footballers who wanted to create a league that would allow them to play football and share their faith at the same time. The league has since grown to over 30 teams and is now one of the largest Christian football leagues in the UK.


Norfolk Christian League action

The NCL is divided into two divisions: the adult division and the U16 division. The adult division has 10 teams, while the U16 division has 8 teams. The teams play each other once during the regular season, with the top teams in each division qualifying for the playoffs.

Past Winners

  • Adult Division:
    • 2022-23: Heigham Park Rangers
    • 2021-22: Heigham Park Rangers
    • 2020-21: Norwich Central Baptist Church
    • 2019-20: Heigham Park Rangers
    • 2018-19: Eaton Eagles
  • U16 Division:
    • 2022-23: Brooke Adventurers
    • 2021-22: Brooke Adventurers
    • 2020-21: Norwich St John's
    • 2019-20: Brooke Adventurers
    • 2018-19: Eaton Eagles


Featured Divisions

  • Norfolk Christian League Division 1

    Division 1

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia