Last updated : Monday, 04 December 2023

North Devon Senior Football League

The North Devon Senior Football League is an amateur football league based in England, established in 1904. The top division of this league, the Premier Division, operates at level 12 of the English football league system and has been a feeder to the Devon Football League since 2019, and previously, the South West Peninsula League. The North Devon Gazette sponsors the league and so the full, sponsored name of the league is the North Devon Gazette Football League.


The North Devon Senior Football League was founded in 1904. The original members of the league were:

  • Barnstaple Town
  • Bideford Town
  • Ilfracombe Town
  • North Devon United
  • South Molton Town
The league has been expanded several times over the years and currently consists of four divisions:
  • Premier Division
  • Senior Division
  • Intermediate One Division
  • Intermediate Two Division

Current Season

North Devon Senior action

The current season (2023-2024) is the 119th season of the North Devon Senior Football League. The Premier Division champions are Boca Seniors, who are also the current holders of the Albert Beer Memorial Shield.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia