Last updated : Sunday, 30 June 2024

Northeast Combination League

The Northeast Combination League is an amateur football league in the North East of England. It was founded in 2019 and currently has 60 teams competing in four divisions. The divisions are:

  • NCFL (Sat) Premier Division
  • NCFL (Sat) Division One
  • NCFL (Sat) Division Two North
  • NCFL (Sat) Division Two South

The league is affiliated to the Football Association and its teams compete in the FA Vase. The current champions are Wallsend Boys Club, who won the NCFL (Sat) Premier Division in the 2022-23 season.


Northeast Combination League action

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia