Last updated : Tuesday, 19 September 2023

Russell Foster Youth League Under 12s Football League

The Russell Foster Youth League Under 12s football league is a competitive league for under 12s football teams in the London area. The league was founded in 1972 and is named after Russell Foster, a former chairman of the league.

The league consists of 16 teams, which play each other twice during the season. The top four teams at the end of the season qualify for the knockout stages, which culminate in the Russell Foster Cup final.


Russell Foster Youth League Under 12s action

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia