Last updated : Wednesday, 28 February 2024


The Singapore BPL Fan Club League is an amateur football league for fans of English Premier League (EPL) clubs in Singapore.

The league was founded in 2010 by the Ministry of Football Pte Ltd (MOF) to provide a platform for fans of all ages and abilities to play football and celebrate their love for their favorite EPL clubs.

Singapore Bpl Fan Club League action

The league currently has over 50 teams, representing all 20 EPL clubs.

The season runs from March to November, with each team playing each other once in a round-robin format.

Singapore Bpl Fan Club League match

The top two teams in each division at the end of the season qualify for the playoffs, with the winner being crowned champions.


The league is divided into three divisions: Premier Division, Division 1, and Division 2.

Singapore Bpl Fan Club League teams

The Premier Division is the top division and is open to teams of all abilities.

Division 1 is for teams of intermediate ability, while Division 2 is for teams of beginner ability.


Singapore Bpl Fan Club League coaches

The league follows the rules of the Football Association of Singapore (FAS).

The games are played on 11-a-side pitches, with each team having a maximum of five substitutes.

Singapore Bpl Fan Club League results

The games are officiated by qualified referees.


The registration for the 2023 season is now open.

To sign up, please visit the MOF website or contact the MOF office.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia