Last updated : Friday, 01 December 2023


The Soccer World Div 1 North is an amateur football league in England. It is part of the Northern Premier League, which is at Levels 7 and 8 of the English football league system. The league consists of 20 teams and is played on a home-and-away basis.


The Soccer World Div 1 North was founded in 1987 as the Northern Premier League Division One. It was renamed to its current name in 2007. The league has been won by a variety of clubs, including Whitley Bay, Blyth Spartans, and North Shields.

Current season

Soccer World Div 1 North action

The current season of the Soccer World Div 1 North is the 2023-2024 season. The current champions are Birtley Town, who won the title in the 2022-2023 season. The current top scorers are Michael Richardson of Birtley Town and Michael Rae of Bishop Auckland, who have both scored 10 goals.


Featured Divisions

  • Soccer World Div 1 North DIV 1 North

    DIV 1 North

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia