Last updated : Monday, 04 December 2023

South West Women's Football League

The South West Women's Football League (SWRWFL) is an amateur football league for women in the South West of England. It is at the fifth and sixth levels of the English women's football pyramid, with the seven other Regional Leagues – Eastern, London & SE, Southern, West Mids, East Mids, North East and North West.


The SWRWFL has four divisions:


South West Women's Football League action

The SWRWFL has 36 teams in the 2023-2024 season. The teams are:

  • AFC St Austell
  • Bishops Lydeard
  • Bristol Rovers Women
  • Forest Green Rovers
  • Frampton Rangers
  • Larkhall Athletic
  • Liskeard Athletic
  • Marine Academy Plymouth
  • Pucklechurch Sports
  • Sherrington Town
  • AFC Torbay
  • Taunton Town
  • Tavistock
  • Wells City
  • Weston Mendip
  • Wincanton

Feeder Leagues

The SWRWFL is a feeder league to the FA Women's National League Division 1 South West.


South West Women's Football League match

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia