Last updated : Monday, 01 April 2024

Surrey Women's County League

The Surrey Women's County League (SCWGL) is an amateur football league for women and girls in Surrey, England. It is affiliated to the Surrey County Football Association (SCFA).

The league was founded in 1993 and currently has 9 divisions, ranging from the Premier Division to Division 5. The top two teams in the Premier Division are promoted to the FA Women's National League South East Division, while the bottom two teams in Division 5 are relegated to the Surrey Women's Junior League.

Surrey women’s county league action

The league also runs a cup competition, the Surrey Women's County Cup. The cup is open to all teams in the SCWGL and the Surrey Women's Junior League.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia