Last updated : Thursday, 28 September 2023

Swansea Div 4 Amateur Football League

The Swansea Div 4 Amateur Football League is a league competition featuring non-professional association football clubs in the area of Swansea, south Wales. The league consists of one division, with 10 teams. The current champions are Brynawel FC.


Fixtures and Results

The fixtures and results for the Swansea Div 4 Amateur Football League can be found on the Swansea Senior Football League website.


Swansea Div 4 action

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams



    Glais, Wales

    Swansea div 4
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia