Last updated : Monday, 01 July 2024


The Sydenhams Football League (Wessex) is an amateur football league in the south west of England. It was founded in 1923 and currently has 78 clubs playing in 11 divisions. The league is affiliated to the Wessex Football Association.

The league's headquarters are in Salisbury, Wiltshire. The current chairman is John Smith.

Sydenhams Football League (wessex) action

The league's website is


  • Division One
  • Division Two
  • Division Three
  • Division Four
  • Division Five
  • Division Six
  • Division Seven
  • Division Eight
  • Division Nine
  • Division Ten
  • Division Eleven

Cup competitions

  • Sydenhams League Cup
  • Sydenhams League Challenge Cup
  • Sydenhams League Trophy
  • Sydenhams League Presidents Cup
  • Sydenhams League Junior Cup


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia