Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Teesside Junior Football Alliance League teams come from

  • Billingham,
  • Bishop Auckland,
  • Darlington,
  • Ferryhill,
  • Grangetown,
  • Hartlepool,
  • Middlesbrough,
  • Newton Aycliffe,
  • Redcar,
  • Stockton-on-Tees,
  • Thornaby,
  • Whitby,

and other areas within Durham, North Yorkshire, Redcar and Cleveland.

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia