Featured Teams

  • Manchester City

    Manchester City

    Manchester, England

    Under-16 Academy Girls
    View Team Details
  • Chelsea


    London, England

    Under-14 Academy Boys (Group B)
    View Team Details


    USA, United States

    Under-14 Academy Boys (Group B)
    View Team Details

The Southampton Cup teams come from

  • London,
  • Manchester,
  • USA,

and other areas within Cabarrus County, Greater London.

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

TeamStats is the ultimate app for running your football team.
Everything you need in one intuitive platform.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia