Last updated : Sunday, 21 April 2024


The Teesside Football League (Tsfl) is an amateur football league in the Teesside area of England. It was founded in 1903 and currently has 10 divisions, with Division 3 being the fourth tier.

The league is affiliated to the North East Counties Football League and the Football Association.

Tsfl Div 3 action

The current champions of Tsfl Div 3 are York Arms FC.

Season 2022-23

The 2022-23 season of Tsfl Div 3 is currently underway. The season began on 6 August 2022 and is scheduled to end on 29 April 2023.

Tsfl Div 3 match

There are 14 teams competing in the league this season. The teams are:

  • Acomb Athletic
  • Billingham Synthonia Reserves
  • Eaglescliffe Town
  • Guisborough Town Reserves
  • Hartlepool United Reserves
  • Middlesbrough College
  • New Marske
  • Redcar Town Reserves
  • Seaham Red Star Reserves
  • Stockton Town Reserves
  • Thornaby Reserves
  • TSFC Athletic
  • TSFC Juniors
  • York Arms FC


Teesside Football League website - Tsfl Div 3
Football Association - North East Counties Football League

Tsfl Div 3 teams

Featured Divisions

  • Tsfl Div 3 Division 3

    Division 3

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia