Last updated : Saturday, 02 December 2023

Tsw 1st Division

The Tsw 1st Division is an amateur football league for teams from around the world. It is organized by Challenge Place, a global sports platform. The league is currently in its second season, and the current champions are the Netherlands.


The Tsw 1st Division was founded in 2023 by Challenge Place. The goal of the league was to create a competitive and fun environment for amateur footballers from around the world. The inaugural season of the league was held in 2023, and the Netherlands were crowned champions.


Tsw 1st Division action

The Tsw 1st Division is a round-robin league, with each team playing each other team once. The top two teams at the end of the season qualify for the promotion playoffs, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the Tsw 2nd Division.



Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia