Last updated : Friday, 05 April 2024

West Riding County Women's Premier League

The West Riding County Women's Premier League is an open aged (16 plus) Women's Association Football League in England affiliated to the West Riding FA.

The league was founded in 1999 and currently consists of 10 teams. The teams are divided into two divisions, the Premier Division and the First Division.

West Riding County Women's Premier League, action

The Premier Division champions are promoted to the North East Regional Women's Football League, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the First Division.

The current Premier Division champions are Farsley Celtic Juniors Firsts.

Recent Results


West Riding County Women's Premier League, match

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia