Last updated : Saturday, 30 March 2024

Western Counties Floodlight Youth League

The Western Counties Floodlight Youth League is an amateur football league in the South West of England. It was founded in 1992 and currently has teams in the following divisions:

  • Premier Division
  • North Division
  • South Division
  • Central Division

The league is affiliated to the Football Association and its teams compete in the FA Youth Cup. The current champions are Bishops Lydeard.

Season 2023-2024

Western Counties Floodlight Youth League action

The 2023-2024 season is scheduled to start on Saturday, 3 September 2023. The fixtures for the season have not yet been released.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Western Counties Floodlight Youth League teams come from

  • Bath,
  • Bristol,
  • Paulton,
  • Wellington,

and other areas within Bath and North East Somerset, Somerset.

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia