Last updated : 21/05/2024 22:51:23


United Myanmar FC are a Grassroots football team made up of 1 team members.

The team is from Yangon, Yangon East District, Myanmar.

United Myanmar FC started using TeamStats in July 2020.

Team Details


Yangon Yangon East District Myanmar

Team Type

11 a side , Grassroots

Yangon United FC

Yangon United Football Club (Burmese: ??????? ?????????? ???????????? [jà?~gò??~]) is a Burmese football club, based at Yangon United Sports Complex, in Yangon, Myanmar.

Owned by Tay Za, a prominent Burmese businessman, the club was one of eight teams that participated in the inaugural edition of the Myanmar National League in 2009, where they finished as runners-up.


  • Founded in 2007
  • Won the Myanmar National League 5 times (2011, 2012, 2013, 2015, 2021)
  • Won the General Aung San Shield 3 times (2012, 2016, 2022)
  • Won the MFF Charity Cup 3 times (2011, 2012, 2015)

Current squad

  • Marlle Habila (forward)
  • Hein Zeyar Lin (defender)
  • José Valencia (midfielder)
  • Sekou Sylla (midfielder)
  • Hlaing Bo Bo (midfielder)
  • Yan Naing Oo (midfielder)
  • Kaung Htet Soe (midfielder)
  • David Htan (goalkeeper)
  • Zaw Ye Tun (defender)
  • La Min Htwe (defender)
  • Sann Sat Naing (defender)


United Myanmar FC results

Featured Team Members

United Myanmar FC Photo 3

Where We Play

Other teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia