Last updated : Monday, 04 December 2023

ADL Premier League

The Aylesbury & District Football League (ADL) is an amateur football league based in Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, England. It was founded in 1892 and currently has 3 divisions, with a total of over 100 teams.


The ADL was founded in 1892 as the Aylesbury & District Junior Football League. It was renamed the Aylesbury & District Football League in 1903. The league has had a number of different names over the years, but it has always been based in Aylesbury.

Adl Premier League action

The ADL currently has 3 divisions: the Premier Division, Division One, and Division Two. The Premier Division is the top division and is played at step 7 of the English football league system. Division One is played at step 8, and Division Two is played at step 9.

Current Season

The current season of the ADL Premier League is the 2022-2023 season. The current champions are Aylesbury United.


Adl Premier League match

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia