Last updated : Friday, 24 November 2023

Aldershot & District Football League

The Aldershot & District Football League is an English football league comprising teams from north east Hampshire and neighbouring parts of Surrey and Berkshire. It has one division, the Senior Division, which sits at level 13 of the English football league system.

The league was founded in 1894 as the Aldershot Senior League. Initially, only military teams were allowed to join, but from the 1912-13 season, a 'Civilian' division was introduced. After World War I, the league featured civilian, military and works teams in the same division. Today, it consists solely of civilian teams.

Current Season

Aldershot & District Football League action

The current season is the 2022-23 season. The Senior Division is currently led by Hartley Wintney 'A', with Yateley United Reserves in second place and Fleet Spurs A in third place.

The league cup competitions for the current season are the Eric Perrin Salver, the Division One Cup and the Mike Smith Memorial Cup.


Aldershot & District Football League match

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Aldershot & District Football League teams come from

  • Aldershot,
  • Farnham,
  • Normandy,
  • Sandhurst,

and other areas within Bracknell Forest, Hampshire, Surrey.

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia