Last updated : Tuesday, 28 November 2023

All Nations Football League

The All Nations Football League (ANFL) is an amateur football league based in Finsbury Park, London. It was founded in 2015 and currently has three divisions: the WB Yeats Tuesday A League, the Tuesday B League, and the Tuesday C League.

The ANFL is open to players of all nationalities and abilities. The leagues are played on astroturf pitches on Tuesday evenings, and the season runs from September to April.

All Nations Football League action

The ANFL is a friendly and welcoming league, and it is a great way to meet new people and get involved in football. For more information, visit the ANFL website:


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia