Last updated : Friday, 22 September 2023

Andover & District Sunday League

The Andover & District Sunday League is an amateur football league based in Andover, Hampshire, England. It was founded in 1922 and currently has 36 teams competing in three divisions.


The Andover & District Sunday League was founded in 1922 by a group of local football enthusiasts. The league initially had just four teams, but it has grown steadily over the years and now has 36 teams competing in three divisions.

Andover & District Sunday League action

The league has been won by a variety of teams over the years, but the most successful team is AFC Tukkers, who have won the title 12 times. Other notable winners include Andover Town, Andover Central, and Kings Somborne.

Current Season

The 2022-23 season is currently underway. The top division is called Division 1, followed by Division 2 and Division 3. The teams in each division play each other once, with the top two teams in each division being promoted and the bottom two teams being relegated.

Andover & District Sunday League match

The current leaders of Division 1 are AFC Bulford, followed by Avon Valley Football Club and Kings Somborne. The leaders of Division 2 are South Wonston Swifts Sunday and Pals FC South, and the leaders of Division 3 are Tidworth Town Youth FC Adult 1st and AFC Tukkers Reserves.


Featured Divisions

  • Andover & District Sunday League Division 3

    Division 3

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table
  • Andover & District Sunday League Division Two

    Division Two

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia