Last updated : Friday, 16 February 2024

Champion Soccer - Division 1

Champion Soccer - Division 1 is an amateur men's soccer league in the United States. It is the top division of the Champion Soccer League system, which also includes Divisions 2, 3, and 4. The league is made up of teams from all over the country, and the season runs from August to November.


Champion Soccer - Division 1 was founded in 1990. The inaugural champion was the Boston Bolts. The league has been won by a total of 15 different teams, with the most recent champion being the Marshall Thundering Herd in 2023.


Champion Soccer - Division 1 action

The league is divided into two conferences, the Eastern Conference and the Western Conference. Each conference has 10 teams, and each team plays each other team in its conference twice, once at home and once away. The top four teams from each conference qualify for the playoffs.


The playoffs are single-elimination. The quarterfinals are played between the top two teams from each conference, with the winners advancing to the semifinals. The semifinals are played between the winners of the quarterfinals, with the winners advancing to the championship game.

Current Season

Champion Soccer - Division 1 match

The current season of Champion Soccer - Division 1 is the 2023 season. The regular season began on August 12, 2023, and is scheduled to end on November 12, 2023. The playoffs will begin on November 19, 2023, and the championship game will be played on December 3, 2023.


Featured Divisions

  • Champion Soccer - Division 1 Divison 1

    Divison 1

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams



    Manchester, United Kingdom

    Divison 1
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia