Last updated : Saturday, 17 February 2024

Cheltenham Division 6

Cheltenham Division 6 is an amateur football league in the English county of Gloucestershire. It is the sixth tier of the Gloucestershire County League system, and is made up of 12 teams. The league is currently sponsored by The Cheltenham Standard.

Season 2022-23

  • The current champions are Charlton Rovers.
  • The runners-up are Shurdington United.
  • The top goalscorer is Tom Hancock of Charlton Rovers, with 25 goals.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • Regency Town

    Regency Town

    Arle, England

    Cheltenham Division 6
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia