Last updated : Saturday, 25 November 2023

Cheltenham League Division 6

The Cheltenham League Division 6 is an amateur football league in the English town of Cheltenham. It is the sixth tier of the Cheltenham League, and is currently sponsored by Varistha Software Technology.

The league was founded in 1948, and has been played continuously since then. The current champions are Andoversford, who won the title in the 2018-19 season.

Cheltenham League Divison 6 action

The league consists of 12 teams, who play each other twice in a season, once at home and once away. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to Division 5, while the bottom two teams are relegated to Division 7.

Teams in the 2022-23 season

  • Andoversford
  • Bishops Cleeve FC A
  • Cheltenham Civil Service Reserves
  • Kings
  • Newton
  • Shurdington Rovers
  • Southside Star FC
  • Tewkesbury Town
  • Upton Town
  • Dowty Dynamos


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia