Last updated : Thursday, 30 November 2023

Cramlington Sunday League

The Cramlington Sunday League is an amateur football league based in Cramlington, Northumberland, England. It was founded in 1972 and currently has 20 teams competing in two divisions.


The Cramlington Sunday League was founded in 1972 by a group of local football enthusiasts. The league started with just 10 teams, but it has grown steadily over the years and now has 20 teams competing in two divisions.

Cramlington Sunday League action

The league has been won by a variety of teams over the years, but the most successful team is Burradon & New Fordley FC, who have won the title 11 times.

Current Season

The current season is the 51st season of the Cramlington Sunday League. The Premier Division is currently being led by Burradon & New Fordley FC, while the First Division is being led by Cramlington Brockwell Seam FC.


Cramlington Sunday League match

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia