Last updated : Sunday, 26 November 2023

East Berks Alliance

The East Berks Alliance (EBFA) is an amateur football league based in East Berkshire, England. The league has two divisions, headed by the Premier Division. The Premier Division was a feeder to the Hellenic League but lost its step 7 status after the 2011–12 season.


The EBFA was founded in 1922. The Premier Division was originally a feeder to the Spartan League, but switched to the Hellenic League in 1975. The league lost its step 7 status after the 2011–12 season, but regained it in 2018.

Current Season

East Berks Alliance action

The current season (2022–23) is the 101st season of the EBFA. The Premier Division is currently being led by Binfield, followed by Burghfield and Wokingham & Emmbrook.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia