Last updated : Friday, 24 November 2023

East Kent Cup

The East Kent Cup is an amateur football league for teams in East Kent, England. It is administered by the East Kent Youth Football League (EKYFL).


The East Kent Cup was founded in 1972. The inaugural winners were Whitstable Town.

East Kent Cup action

The cup has been won by a variety of teams over the years, including Canterbury City, Herne Bay, and Margate.


The East Kent Cup is a knockout competition. Each round is played over one leg, with the winners progressing to the next round.

East Kent Cup match

The final is played at a neutral venue.

Current season

The current season is the 51st season of the East Kent Cup. The competition is currently in the quarter-final stage.

East Kent Cup teams

The defending champions are Canterbury Eagles.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • Real Deal C.F.

    Real Deal C.F.

    , England

    East Kent Cup Winter 2013
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia