Last updated : Saturday, 24 February 2024

East Riding County League Division 6

The East Riding County League Division 6 is an amateur football league based in England. It is the sixth tier of the English football league system and is affiliated to the East Riding Football Association. The league was founded in 1921 and currently consists of 12 teams.

Current Season

The current season of the East Riding County League Division 6 began on 6th September 2023 and is scheduled to end on 27th May 2024. The current champions are Brandesburton AFC.


East Riding County League Division 6 action

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia