Last updated : Friday, 24 November 2023

Lichfield and Walsall District Football League

The Lichfield and Walsall District Football League (DFL) is an amateur football league based in the West Midlands, England. It was founded in 1905 and currently consists of over 100 teams playing in a variety of divisions.

The DFL is affiliated to the Football Association and its competitions are open to teams from all over the West Midlands. The top division of the DFL is the Premier Division, which is currently sponsored by Wolves Trophy Centre.

Lichfield And Walsall Dfl action

The DFL also runs a number of cup competitions, including the DFL League Trophy, the Bernard Isaacs Cup, and the Danny Donovan Cup.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • Shire Oak F.C

    Shire Oak F.C

    Walsal End, England

    Stretton Paving League 2
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia