Last updated : Friday, 24 November 2023

About the Luton District & South Beds Football League

The Luton District & South Beds Football League (LDSBFL) is an amateur football league based in Luton and South Bedfordshire, England. It was founded in 1905 and currently has 2 divisions, with a total of 30 teams.

The LDSBFL is affiliated to the Bedfordshire County Football Association (BCFA). The league's Premier Division is at Step 7 of the English football league system, while the Division One is at Step 8.

Luton District & South Beds Football League action

The league's headquarters are located at the Wardown Park Leisure Centre in Luton. The league's website is

Season 2022-2023

The 2022-2023 season is the current season of the LDSBFL. The Premier Division is currently being led by Real FNE, while the Division One is being led by Square FC.

Luton District & South Beds Football League match

The league's cup competitions for the 2022-2023 season are:

  • Premier Division Cup
  • Division One Cup
  • Peter Eastwood Shield
  • Luton News Cup


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • St Josephs

    St Josephs

    Luton, England

    Luton District League
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia