Last updated : Tuesday, 20 February 2024

Metropolitan Lge Division Four

The Metropolitan Lge Division Four is an amateur football league in the United Kingdom. It is the fourth tier of the league system in the Greater London area.


The Metropolitan Lge Division Four was founded in 1972. It was originally called the Metropolitan League, but the name was changed in 2000.

Metropolitian Lge Division Four action

The league has been won by a variety of clubs over the years, including Barnet, Dulwich Hamlet, and Hendon.

Current season

The current season of the Metropolitan Lge Division Four is the 2023-2024 season. There are 20 teams competing in the league this season.

Metropolitian Lge Division Four match

The top two teams at the end of the season will be promoted to the Metropolitan Lge Division Three. The bottom two teams will be relegated to the Metropolitan Lge Division Five.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia