Last updated : Monday, 01 April 2024

Mickleover 6-a-side League

The Mickleover 6-a-side League is a new FA affiliated 6-a-side football league based in Mickleover, Derbyshire.

The league was launched in August 2021 and currently has two divisions, Premier and Division 1.

Mickleover 6-a-side League action

Matches are played on Sunday afternoons at the Don Amott Arena, Mickleover FC's home ground.

League Format

The league is played in a round-robin format, with each team playing each other once.

Mickleover 6-a-side League match

The top four teams in the Premier Division at the end of the season qualify for the playoffs, with the winner being crowned league champions.

The bottom two teams in the Premier Division are relegated to Division 1, while the top two teams in Division 1 are promoted to the Premier Division.



Mickleover 6-a-side League teams

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia