Last updated : Thursday, 30 November 2023

Mid Ulster Football League

The Mid Ulster Football League is an amateur football league in Northern Ireland. It was founded in 1923 and currently consists of 9 divisions, with a total of 100 clubs. The league is divided into three geographical areas: Magherafelt, Cookstown, and Dungannon and South Tyrone.

The top division of the Mid Ulster Football League is the Premier Division. The current champions are Oxford Sunnyside, who won the title in the 2022-23 season. The other divisions are the First Division, Second Division, Third Division, Reserve Championship, Reserve Division 1, Reserve Division 2, Reserve Division 3, and Junior Division.

Mid Ulster Leagur action

The Mid Ulster Football League is affiliated to the Irish Football Association (IFA). The league's clubs compete in the IFA Intermediate Cup and the IFA Junior Cup.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia