Last updated : Sunday, 26 November 2023


The Mutiara Champions Trophy is an annual amateur football tournament held in Singapore. It was founded in 2010 by the Mutiara Football Club, and is now one of the largest amateur football tournaments in Southeast Asia.

The tournament is open to all amateur football teams in Singapore, and is divided into a men's and women's division. The men's division is the more competitive of the two, and has attracted teams from all over the world.

Mutiara Champions Trophy action

The tournament is played over a weekend, and consists of a round-robin group stage followed by a knockout stage. The winners of the men's and women's divisions are awarded the Mutiara Champions Trophy.


The Mutiara Champions Trophy was founded in 2010 by the Mutiara Football Club. The club was founded by a group of friends who wanted to create a platform for amateur footballers in Singapore to compete against each other.

Mutiara Champions Trophy match

The inaugural tournament was held in 2010, and was won by the Singapore Armed Forces FC. The tournament has grown in popularity in recent years, and now attracts teams from all over the world.

In 2019, the tournament was expanded to include a women's division. The inaugural women's tournament was won by the Lion City Sailors FC.


The Mutiara Champions Trophy is held at the Sengkang Stadium in Singapore. The stadium is a FIFA-approved football stadium with a capacity of 5,000 spectators.


Featured Teams



    Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia