Last updated : Saturday, 25 November 2023

North East Colleges' League

The North East Colleges' League is an amateur football league in the North East of England. It is affiliated to the Football Association and is made up of teams from colleges and sixth form colleges in the region.

The league was founded in 1977 and currently has 10 divisions, ranging from the Premier League to Division 4. The top two teams in each division are promoted at the end of the season, while the bottom two teams are relegated.

Recent Champions


North East Colleges' League action

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia