Last updated : Sunday, 03 December 2023

Perry Street League

The Perry Street League is an amateur football league with clubs from south Somerset, west Dorset and east Devon, England.

The league was founded in 1903 by Charles Edward Small, the owner of the Perry Street Lace Works. The league's crest features three spools of lace, in commemoration of Small.

Current season

Perry Street League action

The current season is the 2022-23 season. The champions are Forton Rangers.

Featured Divisions

  • Perry Street League Division 4

    Division 4

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table
  • Perry Street League Division 2

    Division 2

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table
  • Perry Street League PREMIER


    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia