Last updated : Monday, 15 April 2024

QPR Schools Football League

The QPR Schools Football League is a competitive football league for schools in the London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham. The league was founded in 1982 and currently consists of over 100 teams from primary and secondary schools across the borough.


The league is played in a round-robin format, with each team playing each other once. The top four teams in each age group qualify for the playoffs, with the winners of the playoffs being crowned champions.

Recent Winners

  • U18 Boys: QPR College Academy
  • Year 11 Boys: Fulham Boys School
  • Year 10 Boys: Fulham Boys School
  • Year 9 Boys: St Thomas More Language College
  • Year 8 Boys: St Thomas More Language College
  • Year 7 Boys: All Saints Catholic College
  • Year 8 Girls: St Thomas More Language College
  • Year 10 Girls: St Thomas More Language College


QPR Schools Football League action

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

QPR Schools Football League teams come from

  • Harlesden,
  • Kensington,
  • London Borough of Sutton,
  • London,

and other areas within Greater London.

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia