Last updated : Tuesday, 28 November 2023

Southport & District Saturday League

The Southport & District Saturday League is an amateur football league based in Southport, Merseyside, England. It was founded in 1905 and currently has 36 teams competing in four divisions: Premier, First, Second, and Third.

The league is affiliated to the Football Association and its teams compete in the FA Vase and the FA Sunday Cup. The current champions are AFC Marine, who won the Premier Division title in 2022-23.


Southport & District Saturday League action

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia