Last updated : Monday, 18 September 2023

Stretton Paving League One

The Stretton Paving League One is a Sunday league football league based in the West Midlands, England. It is one of the top leagues in the Stretton Paving League, which is a network of Sunday league football leagues in the region.

The league was founded in 1970 and currently consists of 16 teams. The teams are divided into two divisions, with the top four teams from each division qualifying for the playoffs. The winner of the playoffs is crowned champions of the Stretton Paving League One.

Season 2022-2023

Stretton Paving League One action

The current season of the Stretton Paving League One is the 53rd season. The defending champions are The Pavers, who won their second title in a row last season.


Featured Teams

  • Swan FC

    Swan FC

    , England

    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia